Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

1 rating

This place sucks. The barbers are clipper happy. I told her to give me a skin fade and she made me almost bald.Do not go here.When you come out you will look so ugly.Do not risk it.????

4 rating

Chelsea will take great care of you. Clean cut, personable, detailed, and amazing at what she does. Will be asking for her by name next time I come in.

5 rating

Gabby is awesome! She is very detailed, takes her time and a great stylist. I will definitely select her next time!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 323 Client reviews

1
Jed S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" This place sucks. The barbers are clipper happy. I told her to give me a skin fade and she made me "

4
Joey W. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Chelsea will take great care of you. Clean cut, personable, detailed, and amazing at what she does."

5
Mike B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Gabby is awesome! She is very detailed, takes her time and a great stylist. I will definitely selec"

1
Gary F. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I checked in on line and arrived on time, my name was first in the Q to be seen. All of a sudden th"

5
Brent R. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Usually go to the same Barber, but they were closed today. Went in for a High Fad"

5
Faith B. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Chelsea did awesome on my 6 y/o sons fine hair! Would definitely see her again. She was so quick to"

5
John O. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Kindell and Marcco both made my mullet look awesome!"

5
Tyler D. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was great!"

5
Yusuf R. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Chelsea is fantastic! If you need a great cut and have someone fix any of your hair issues, she's t"

5
Keri P. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Gabby and Chelsea were great! Both my boss came out looking sharp!"