Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

Jordan, the manager was very helpful and did an excellent job. She is professional and communicates well.

5 rating

Leigh does a fantastic job. Great stylist.

5 rating

Amber did a great job. I will be returning regularly for my haircuts. Thanks Amber.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 244 Client reviews

5
Lisa C. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Jordan, the manager was very helpful and did an excellent job. She is professional and communicates"

5
Anne I. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Leigh does a fantastic job. Great stylist."

5
caleb c. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Amber did a great job. I will be returning regularly for my haircuts. Thanks Amber."

5
James K. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Leigh was awesome. It was seriously the funnest experience I?ve had getting my hair cut. I?m going "

5
Adam F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for years and it's always been a great experience. Today I came in and Briann"

5
Michelle W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Brianna did a fabulous job with my 3 yr old! She was patient and kind and so gentle with him. Will "

5
Garrett D. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Jordan was my stylist and was great! She really paid attention to how I wanted it cut, gave me a sh"

5
Jonathan R. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I go to this location every time I get my hair cut. My latest appointment was just before labor day"

5
Joseph L. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I had a really good experience. No wait and Jess did a really nice job!"

5
Bill &. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I've been using this location for years. Yes, there are new stylists all the time but I've never ha"