Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

Charlise was awesome. Good energy and nice to talk to. We went to the same highschool! Also Jennifer was very helpful with advise and what products to use! Great team!

5 rating

I've come here for a while, but Jordan finally figured out how ro cut it the way i like. She's great!

5 rating

Trista did great!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 160 Client reviews

5
Zachary S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Charlise was awesome. Good energy and nice to talk to. We went to the same highschool! Also Jennifer"

5
Jim H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I've come here for a while, but Jordan finally figured out how ro cut it the way i like. She's great"

5
Anthony C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Trista did great!"

5
D C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Just took me and my son and let me tell you. We enjoyed it. front the moment we walked in to the mom"

5
Dale W. | January 5, 2020 Google

"This was the first time I met Jordan and her interpersonal skills and customer service was excellant"

5
Lenny L. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Kindell provides exceptional service while also giving the best haircut I?ve ever received at sports"

5
Keaton H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Jordan is a machine! #stellar"

5
Mariah H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Jordan did an excellent job cutting my son's hair!"

5
Darrin S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"A'lexus did really did a great job"

5
Sean C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Consistently on point!"