Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

Needed a clean hair cut for my son's piano recital. The girls took great care of him and he was so pleased!

5 rating

Jordan did a wonderful job with my haircut. It was my first time at this location and so I was nervous going with a new stylist, but she was great!! 10/10 would recommend!

5 rating

I came to get my haircut during my lunch break and the girls got me in and out very quickly. Haley did an amazing job. The other staff were also nice.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 187 Client reviews

5
Ruth N. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Needed a clean hair cut for my son's piano recital. The girls took great care of him and he was so p"

5
Kyle B. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Jordan did a wonderful job with my haircut. It was my first time at this location and so I was nervo"

5
Ryan H. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I came to get my haircut during my lunch break and the girls got me in and out very quickly. Haley d"

4
Tyson J. | March 13, 2020 Google

"While the haircut looks nice, I had to wait 30 minutes before I was even taken back. I'll give them "

5
Kevin J. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Jordan is who I trust to get my hair every time, and also provides great conversation."

5
Amy S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I brought my son here and Brandi did a wonderful job. He moved a lot, but she did great!"

5
Doug H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff. Hailey is my go to stylist. The quality cut and style she gives me keeps me com"

5
Benjamin R. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Great haircut by trista very knowledgeable and helpful, love my haircut."

1
Tarren C. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Evidently you can reserve your spot ahead of time and you will be on the list indefinitely. I left w"

5
Kyle D. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Jordan did a great job helping me take a step toward the way I want my hair to grow after I got a ba"