Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

My son and I went for haircuts today. I have difficult hair, with two cowlicks and a natural wave that makes it hard to cut and have it look good. Ashley did a great job -- and really, i don't say that about haircuts often. My son is autistic, and can be

5 rating

Went in for a haircut today, first time at this location. Morgan was my stylist. Excellent haircut and experience.

5 rating

Fast service and good price

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jeff P. | February 8, 2019 Google

"My son and I went for haircuts today. I have difficult hair, with two cowlicks and a natural wave th"

5
ELITE D. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut today, first time at this location. Morgan was my stylist. Excellent haircut a"

5
Max T. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service and good price"

5
Evan U. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Kailey was great: very professional and personable. Also I love doing the online check-in ?????"

5
George K. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Kailey was a pleasure to work with and gave me the best haircut in over 3.5 years since I moved to K"

5
Tyler S. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Kailey is the best stylist! This place has easily the best Sportclips staff which makes for a more r"

5
Joe L. | January 24, 2019 Facebook

"Morgan is great! I always come to her for my beard trim!"

5
Deb M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job cutting my son’s CURLY hair."

5
Kevin C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Love the place, girls are great and give great service. Thanks Ashley!"

5
Kevin Y. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job. Best haircut I have had in years."