Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

I had a great conversation and hair cut with Trista this evening. She pulled my hair (to get it out of the way), I liked it, it was a great time. Look forward to my next visit!

5 rating

Trista was excellent I?m gonna come back for the beard oil

4 rating

Brianna explains all the new procedures and makes getting a haircut a good experience rather than a chore.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 206 Client reviews

5
Joel S. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I had a great conversation and hair cut with Trista this evening. She pulled my hair (to get it out"

5
David K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Trista was excellent I?m gonna come back for the beard oil"

4
Harold D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Brianna explains all the new procedures and makes getting a haircut a good experience rather than a"

5
James H. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great haircut by Kailey! Made my day!"

5
Zac J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Brianna was my stylist she did an amazing job gave me helpful hair care tips and was a joy to talk "

5
Isaac B. | June 6, 2020 Google

" First time walking into Sport Clips and had a wonderful woman named Brianna cut my hair. Couldn?t h"

5
Jamie D. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Jordan is the freakin best!!! Stay lit fam."

5
Isaiah A. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Every time I?ve came here it?s always been super clean and professional. Jordan does an amazing job"

5
Alex K. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Even in the midst of COVID, the wait was short. Got a fantastic haircut from Kailey. Helpful, profe"

5
Paul K. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Jordan was AWESOME! Got there late...she fit me in and was extremely nice and respectful and haircu"