Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

Jordan did an amazing job citting my hair and was very polite.

5 rating

Kailey is amazing she does an awesome job! That's why I come back! She makes me look great!

5 rating

Kaily is amazing knows what she's doing and a ways makes me look amazing! Thats the only reason why I come back!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jack B. | January 11, 2020 Stylist

"Jordan did an amazing job citting my hair and was very polite."

5
Ezekiel C. | December 2, 2019 Stylist

"Kailey is amazing she does an awesome job! That's why I come back! She makes me look great!"

5
Ezekiel C. | July 31, 2019 Stylist

"Kaily is amazing knows what she's doing and a ways makes me look amazing! Thats the only reason wh"

5
Rhees H. | February 15, 2019 Stylist

"Jordan Nicholson, this woman is absolutely amazing! She always has a big smile on her face and alway"

5
Carl H. | January 8, 2019 Stylist

"My stylist Cheyann always gives a great haircut and is so nice. I have a sports clips near me but ma"

5
Zach N. | November 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kailey is great, hands down! She has an awesome ability to connect with her clients along with her s"

5
Big p. | October 29, 2018 Stylist

"I'm sold on Morgan..., and will continue to come back to have my hair cut by her! She's top notch q"

5
Sam M. | September 15, 2018 Stylist

"Just got my haircut, Best haircut ever! Done by Jordan N! When you pay 29 you get the cut, shampoo, "

5
Sam D. | July 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kelita is the G.O.A.T."

5
John P. | June 4, 2018 Stylist

"Kelita always has a friendly smile and provides a very professional and stylish cut. Always a great "