Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

As a frequent consumer of the less than 30 dollar haircut I can tell you I've never been more impressed with the service and attention to detail I received from Tara on my haircut and beard trim. I went and told her to do what she thought would look best, by far the best service I have ever received from any establishment. The attention she gave my beard....I didnt know that existed without throwing down over 100 dollar! THANKS TARA!

5 rating

A big shout-out for Kailey. Thanks for taking care of me.

5 rating

Kailey is an all star, thanks for employing someone who can nail what I’m looking for and make me feel so comfortable while doing it.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Denny B. | November 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"As a frequent consumer of the less than 30 dollar haircut I can tell you I've never been more impres"

5
Jason C. | November 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"A big shout-out for Kailey. Thanks for taking care of me."

5
Kailey S. | November 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kailey is an all star, thanks for employing someone who can nail what I’m looking for and make me fe"

1
Brandon S. | October 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"First off, this place has only been open a couple months July 2018, so the five star reviews are mad"

5
Mindy G. | July 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son has been going to Kelita for a while now. We love the way she cuts his hair! Looks great, a"

5
Justin S. | March 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kalita is the reason I drive from Gardner to get my haircut! She goes above and beyond! Very profess"

5
Don L. | February 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Loved the whole experience and Kelita was the main reason for it! Very lively and hilarious! "

5
Kathryn P. | February 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kelita gives amazing service and is friendly and inviting and creates an amazing environment to be i"

5
Rhonda P. | February 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kelita is amazing!!!!!! "

5
Gaige T. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Kelita is amazing! Thank you Kelita for the perfect haircut and great MVP! Scalp massage was the BOM"