HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stateline

5 rating

Craig got me taken care of! Great haircut and experience after previously using great clips

5 rating

I chose Bri as my stylist and she always makes my hair right! Bri is fun and energetic and really understands what is right and not right for my hair. She delivers great customer service and knows how to give customers a great time :)

5 rating

Brianna is awesome! She fixed a bad haircut my son had gotten. She was super friendly and kind. He was very happy with her style and we will be back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Barry O. | August 29, 2022 Haircut

"Craig got me taken care of! Great haircut and experience after previously using great clips"

5
Johney M. | June 30, 2021 Haircut

"I chose Bri as my stylist and she always makes my hair right! Bri is fun and energetic and really un"

5
Ann B. | June 4, 2021 Haircut

"Brianna is awesome! She fixed a bad haircut my son had gotten. She was super friendly and kind. He w"

5
Piotr Q. | April 13, 2021 Haircut

"The stylist did an amazing job on my hair and it was fresh her name was kindell "

5
Sebastian H. | April 13, 2021 Haircut

"The haircut stylist was amazing did a great job on the hair and I will always come back to sports be"

2
Erik W. | March 13, 2021 Haircut

"This was my first visit to this Sports Clips and it will unfortunately be my last. I gave 2 stars i"

5
Terry H. | September 12, 2019 Haircut

"Maribel is very professional and I am pleased with the cut she gave me. Thank You"

5
Debbie M. | January 25, 2019 Haircut

"Ashley did a great job cutting my son’s CURLY hair! Thank you!"

5
Andrew H. | December 8, 2018 Haircut

"First time getting a haircut with Kailey. She did great with my requests, got complements the rest "

5
Jordan C. | December 2, 2018 Haircut

"I have been getting my hair cut by Cheyann for a year or two now. Out of everyone in the city she gi"